{ . . . }

There is no feeling more delightful than the weight of damp waves on my back on a summer evening.

This is why I keep it long, even when it’s a pain in the rear. Well, not this exactly, but that sense of queendom, this natural raiment — maybe I am not flashy or interesting with long hair, but when I let it out to play, I begin to understand all that twaddle about a woman’s crowning glory. Couple it with a freshly-exfoliated face and voila: girlie heaven.

(For some reason, though, this rose-scented soap rapidly turns to egg salad with my body chemistry. Hmph.)

Leave a Reply

