just because you know my name

First things first: You’re getting backdated posts because I am moving things over from Livejournal.

Second: I am stuck on the med-go-round for the foreseeable future. Spoons go first to school, beloveds (including family of origin, chosen kin, + dearest friends), money matters, and health. Everyone else needs to be patient. I will try to be there for you. I cannot guarantee coherent thoughts, and oh, wasn’t last night’s attempt at cooking hilarious?

On that note, I should stop and check my bank balance, because I have to re-up my car insurance.

Leave a Reply

