Things

Things I can do today:
Play computer games
Play sudoku
Listen to music
Sleep
Mope
Hurt

Things I can sort of do today:
Walk
Type
Cook (requires lots of sitting)
Think

Things I cannot do today:
Run to the mall to pick up a red pencil skirt
Ditto for a bottle of loratadine
Gardening of any kind
Most housework

Things you really don’t want me to do today:
Schoolwork
Write fiction
Anything involving dexterity or sharp objects

Things I want gone more than anything in the world:
Whatever is making this my reality.

Leave a Reply

