…and what, that doesn’t work, do I keep?

Wardrobe reworking in progress? Yes. Still. 🙂

I forgot, when I was contemplating my wardrobe, to build in clothes I can wear for dirty jobs. Take, for instance, all this painting I’ve been doing. I am not going to buy a smock, and my father hasn’t got any shirts to spare, so what would I wear? Something that maybe wasn’t right for any other occasion. Something in a color I’d never wear out of the house, which means the garment can get as painted-up as it likes.

I just have to find somewhere different to keep those pieces. I need to be able to look in my closet and identify what’s wardrobe and what’s not. Maybe that’s what shelves are for, so I should work out how to hang what’s shelved-and-wearable.

Leave a Reply

