he isn’t exactly james bond.

So David Petraeus is resigning because he schtupped a woman not his wife.

Who would hit that?!

. . .

This was the first day I was able to think, “I’m glad my parents are getting divorced.” Today I felt like they were both people I could cope with. I’ll always be easier with my mum. We just function better together. Past disasters have proven that my dad and I are unsuited to living in the same home. At best, we could be neighbors. I feel that he loves me more when he’s not there, and being nice from afar. Today he said I could park inside from now on. That was a truly thoughtful act. He also fixed the Netflix and will be taking care of the reason I have to keep rebooting the router.

We’re all beginning to be happier. Slowly.

Leave a Reply

