can i rock it? fashion week special. (look 4.)

item56.rendition.slideshowWideVertical.vf-street-style-fashion-week-5-ss11

♥ Am I rocking this look? Why, yes, in a way, I am!

♥ How so? I lovelovelove the skinny black pant. Jean, legging, whatever, I don’t care, put it ON me. I love pairing it with slouchy, comfy tops, though I do not own that particular one, and I like at least a bralette underneath. I typically add my go-to wedge, the Kylie, when I want a heel — hey, if you were prone to falling on your behind, you’d want something a little sturdier than a stick backing you up, too.

099634_4_490x490

♥ How else shall I rock it, o lord? I would dress it up with a bag that is on my wish list:

AC0030-Starlet-Luxe-Tote-2

Leave a Reply

