hey, boots that fit? nice.

I have to give a giant thumbs-up to Gipsy Dharma for selling boots in a US size 5 AND a US size 4. We in the Land of Dainty Feet salute you for your acknowledgement that we exist. ❤

Tomorrow I should probably get to work summarising the first chapter of the Reamer and finish my journal entries re: Bauby and (in general) the right to die. Friday at 4 I have that telemeeting. If I'm up to it tomorrow night I should like to go to Arlene's and see what kind of hairnets they've got. Failing that, perhaps a wig long enough to braid? [giant shrug]

Leave a Reply

